Format for listing DQAC						
State-Mizoram						
District		Siaha				
Year		2018				
District Quality Assurance Committee						
SNo.	Name of Member	Designation in the Committee (Chairperson/Vice Chairperson/ Convener/Member Secretary/ Member)	Designation in the state (Secretary/MD/Director/ Joint Director/Deputy Director/Empaneled Gynaecologist/Surgeon etc)	Member Since (Month/year)	Address	Contact number
1	Harleen Kaur IAS	Chairperson	Deputy Commissioner (DC)	01.09.2017	Siaha	9402522309
2	Dr. Lalropari	Convener	Chief Medical Officer	01.09.2017	Siaha	9862257999
3	Dr. Lalnunziri	Member Secretary	Senior Medical Officer	01.09.2017	Siaha	9436149127
4	Dr. C. Lalrosanga	Member	District Medical Superintendent	01.09.2017	Siaha	8794184809
5	Dr. Lalthantluanga	Member	Empanelled Gyneacologist	01.09.2017	Siaha	9612165147

Reporting format for District Quality Assurance Committee